Tutors Available for 2020

Tutoring sessions are a private arrangement between your family and the tutor. Qué Tal is not involved with the arrangements or the finances. The teachers have established common rates:

     Option #1:  Tutoring sessions at the tutor’s home

30 minutes for 1 student—————–$30.00

60 minutes for 1 student—————–$45.00

60 minutes for 2 students—————-$55.00

60 minutes for 3 students—————-$65.00

Option #2:  Tutoring sessions at the student’s home or elsewhere

60 minutes for 1 student—————–$50

     60 minutes for 2 students—————-$60.00

     60 minutes for 3 students—————-$70.00

 

Ana María Beláustegui                 Level A

 

Cel: 651-233-9493 anamaria.belaustegui@quetalwayzata.org

 

June – August

 

Lucy Camacho                   Level A

 

Cel: 612-245-8216 camacho.lucy@gmail.com

 

June – August

 

Lorena Casillas                  Level A, B, Intermediate

 

Cell: 952-277-9671 lorena.casillas@quetalwayzata.org

 

June – August

 

Detsy Donohue Level B, Intermediate

 

Cel: 763-843-8637 detsy.donohue@quetalwayzata.org

 

June – August

 

Elena Gandía                            Level A, B, Interm,  MS1

 

Cel: 612-802-9108         elena.gandia@quetalwayzata.org

 

June and July –  partially available

 

Laura Lopez                 Level MS1, MS3

 

Cel: 513-324-4918 Laura.Lopez@quetalwayzata.org

 

June – August

 

María Elisa Hagg               Level A, B, C

 

Cel: 763-742-5501  (text) mariaelisa.hagg@quetalwayzata.org

 

All year

 

María Paula Iannini         Level A, B1, MS

 

Cel: 763-269-1248 mariapaula.iannini@quetalwayzata.org

 

June – August

 

Claudia Lindman              Level A

 

Cel: 612-501-8488  claudia.lindman@quetalwayzata.org

 

June – August

 

Laura Mueller                 Level A, B, C, Intermediate and MS

 

Cell: 612-327-5338   laura.mueller@quetalwayzata.org

 

All year

 

Eva Palma                           Level C

 

Cell: 612-381-7716 eva.palma@quetalwayzata.org

 

All year

 

Francisco Peschard Intermediate, MS

Spanish and French

 

Cell: 612-237-6346 francisco.peschard@quetalwayzata.org

 

August

 

María Alicia Peschard Intermediate, MS

 

Cel: 440-725-2897 maria.peschard@quetalwayzata.org

 

All year (June and July- partially available)

 

Ana Rayas                                 Level A, B

 

Cell:  612-747-9378  ana.rayas@quetalwayzata.org

 

All year

 

Alicia Xifra                          Level A, B, C, Intermediate, MS

 

Cell: 612-747-8170 axifrawayzata@gmail.com

 

All year

 

Mary Vallejo                      Level B2

 

Cell: 612-743-4019 mary.vallejo@quetalwayzata.org

 

All year except Sept.