Tutors Available for 2021

Tutoring sessions are a private arrangement between your family and the tutor. Qué Tal is not involved with the arrangements or the finances. The teachers have established common rates:

      Option #1:  Tutoring sessions at the tutor’s home

30 minutes for 1 student—————–$30.00

60 minutes for 1 student—————–$45.00

60 minutes for 2 students—————-$55.00

60 minutes for 3 students—————-$65.00

Option #2:  Tutoring sessions at the student’s home or elsewhere

60 minutes for 1 student—————–$50.00

 60 minutes for 2 students—————-$60.00

60 minutes for 3 students—————-$70.00

 

Detsy Donohue         Level B, Intermediate Cell: 763-843-8637 detsy.donohue@quetalwayzata.org June – August
     
Elena Gandía                    Level A, B,    Intermediate, MS1 Cell: 612-802-9108         elena.gandia@quetalwayzata.org June and July –  partially available
     
Laura López                      Level MS1, MS3 Cell: 513-324-4918 Laura.lopez@quetalwayzata.org June – August
     
María Elisa Hagg               Level A, B, C Cell: 763-742-5501  (text) mariaelisa.hagg@quetalwayzata.org All year
     
María Paula Iannini         Level A, B1, MS Cell: 763-269-1248 mariapaula.iannini@quetalwayzata.org June – August
     
Claudia Lindman              Level A Cell: 612-501-8488  claudia.lindman@quetalwayzata.org June – August
     
Ana María Menanteau Intermediate Cell: 651-815-8266  anamaria.menanteau@quetalwayzata.org All year
     
Laura Mueller                    Level A, B,   Intermediate and MS Cell: 612-327-5338   laura.mueller@quetalwayzata.org All year
     
Eva Palma                          Intermediate Cell: 612-381-7716 eva.palma@quetalwayzata.org All year
     
Francisco Peschard Intermediate, MS                Spanish and French Cell: 612-237-6346 francisco.peschard@quetalwayzata.org August
     
María Alicia Peschard Intermediate, MS Cell: 440-725-2897 maria.peschard@quetalwayzata.org All year (June and July- partially available)
     
Ana Rayas                        Level A, B Cell:  612-747-9378  ana.rayas@quetalwayzata.org All year
     
Alicia Xifra                        Level A, B,    Intermediate, MS Cell: 612-747-8170 axifrawayzata@gmail.com All year
     
Mary Vallejo                      Level B2 Cell: 612-743-4019 mary.vallejo@quetalwayzata.org All year except Sept.