Tutors Available for 2019

Below is a list of teachers that work at Qué Tal Language Program who are also available to tutor your children during the summer. Tutoring sessions are a private arrangement between your family and the tutor. Qué Tal is not involved with the arrangements or the finances. Please communicate directly with the teacher of your choice.

The teachers have established common rates to assure a fair relationship among the staff and the families of the program. The rates for tutoring are as follows:

Option #1:  Tutoring sessions at the tutor’s home

30 Minutes for 1 student—————–$30.00
60 Minutes for 1 student—————–$45.00
60 Minutes for 2 students—————-$55.00
60 Minutes for 3 students—————-$65.00

Option #2:  Tutoring sessions at the student’s home

60 Minutes for 1 student—————–$50.00
60 Minutes for 2 students—————-$60.00
60 Minutes for 3 students—————-$70.00

Lucy Camacho
Level A
Cell:  612-245-8216                          camacho.lucy@gmail.com June – August
Lorena Casillas

Level A, B, Intermediate

Cell:  952-277-9671            lorena.casillas@quetalwayzata.org June – August
Elena Gandia                            Level A, B, MS1 Cell:  612-802-9108                          elena.gandia@quetalwayzata.org June and July-partially available
Laura Gonzalez                        Level A, MS1 Cell:  513-324-4918                            laura.gonzalez@quetalwayzata.org June – August
Maria Elisa Hagg                       Level A, B, C Cell:  763-742-5501   (text)                           mariaelisa.hagg@quetalwayzata.org June – August
Maria Paula Iannini                   Level A2, B1, MS1 Cell:  763-269-1248                                mariapaula.iannini@quetalwayzata.org June – August
Claudia Lindman                     Level A Cell:  612-501-8488                            claudia.lindman@quetalwayzata.org June/August
Laura Mueller

Level A, B, C, Intermediate and MS

Cell:  612-327-5338                         laura.mueller@quetalwayzata.org All Year
Eva Palma                               Level C Cell:  612-381-7716                             eva.palma@quetalwayzata.org All Year
Francisco Peschard            Intermediate, MS                          Spanish and French Cell:  612-237-6346                             francisco.peschard@quetalwayzata.org August
Maria Alicia Peschard             Intermediate, MS Cell:  440-725-2897                    maria.peschard@quetalwayzata.org All year (June and July partially available)
Ana Rayas                                 Level A, B Cell:  612-747-9378                         ana.rayas@quetalwayzata.org All Year
Olivia Sanchez                 Intermediate, MS1 Cell:  763-350-8442                     ovsanche@gmail.com M-Th 6:30-8:30pm

Saturday upon request

Alicia Xifra                               Level A,B,C, Intermediate, MS Cell:  612-747-8170            axifrawayzata@gmail.com All year
Mary Vallejo

Level B2

Cell:612-743-4019

mary.vallejo@quetalwayzata.org

All year except September